Wandering Mini-P Download


The Wandering Mini-P is Meri Amber's first official CD release. It collects together 5 songs (three full band numbers and two more stripped back numbers) as the Mini-P part of the CD and combines them with 5 previously released singles.

The tracks on this CD are slower tracks for when you want to lie down and chillax to some sweet songs about love, confusion and campfires.

The track listing is:

  1. Wander Alone
  2. You're Only Perfect
  3. Watching You Breathe
  4. Mum's Song
  5. Dam Good Friend
  6. From Me To You
  7. Share My Time
  8. The Loveliest Guy I Know
  9. Overtime
  10. Campfire Song


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wandering Mini-P Download”