Super EP


Meri's premiere EP release can be described as 'a marvel of pop culture snippets, sonic candy and life observations'. It includes 7 tracks of Geek Pop goodness to sink your teeth into, lovingly packaged in a gatefold wallet and shrink-wrapped to ensure it looks spiffy when you open it.

The track listing is:

1. My Superman
2. Boobs
3. Kudos
4. Friday Viral
5. Sum Of Us
6. Nothing's In Your Way
7. We (Bonus Acoustic Track)

The CD comes with the first episode of Meri Amber's comic Modern Sins as an accompanying booklet. You also receive an instant download of a digital copy of the EP with all the MP3s and album art.


Additional Information

Weight 0.10 kg
Dimensions 13 x 13 x 0.2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Super EP”