Retro Sherbet Download


A 90s inspired concoction of fun and silliness! Retro Sherbet has songs inspired by everything from Tamagotchis, Rom-Coms, Bubble Tape and Pokemon, to Xena, Block Breaker and Dragonball Z.

The track listing is:

1. Back To The 90s
2. Tamagotchi
3. Don’t Blow Up
4. The Whole You
5. Block Breaker
6. Catch’Em All
7. What We Were
8. Xena
9. Our First Date
10. The Little Things
11. You Chose Me
12. Walkie Talkie
13. Forget Serious
14. Film Strip
15. Work It Out Like Goku



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Retro Sherbet Download”