Pop Goes The TARDIS Download


From a capella to dance beats to epic cries for extermination! Pop Goes The TARDIS is a geek pop album of Doctor Who inspired songs by Meri with enough Easter eggs and silliness to keep any Whovian satisfied.

The track listing is:

1. Introduction ('Til The Aliens Came)
2. Baby, Get Me A TARDIS
3. Take The World On
4. She's Blue (Eiffel 65 Parody)
5. Exterminate
6. When The Cheesecake Was Whole
7. Two Hearts
8. Doctor Who Guest Song Mash
9. New Companion
10. The Recap Ruined My Life
11. Doctor Stylin'
12. If Only I Couldn't Turn Back Time
13. One Song Summary



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pop Goes The TARDIS Download”