Love$Accy Download


Love$Accy is a mini-album of songs written, recorded and produced by Meri Amber about accounting and the financial services. It is satirical, funny, but also shares some strange truths about the absurdity of this slice of the modern world.

The track listing is:

  1. KPMG Audit Team
  2. Smooth Calculator
  3. Mark To Market
  4. Forensic Is Intense
  5. End Of Financial Year
  6. IB Dead People
  7. Redundant


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love$Accy Download”