Retro Sherbet


Meri’s 90s themed album Retro Sherbet has has songs inspired by everything from Tamagotchis, Rom-Coms, Bubble Tape and Pokemon, to Xena, Block Breaker and Dragonball Z!The CD includes 15 tracks of sherbet-y goodness to sink your teeth into, carefully packaged in a gatefold wallet and shrink-wrapped to ensure it looks swoosh when you open it.

The track listing is:

1. Back To The 90s
2. Tamagotchi
3. Don’t Blow Up
4. The Whole You
5. Block Breaker
6. Catch’Em All
7. What We Were
8. Xena
9. Our First Date
10. The Little Things
11. You Chose Me
12. Walkie Talkie
13. Forget Serious
14. Film Strip
15. Work It Out Like Goku

The CD comes with all the lyrics and a comic created by Meri as an accompanying booklet. It also comes with a bonus “missing page” postcard with links to extra goodies.

Out of stock


Additional Information

Weight 0.150 kg
Dimensions 13 x 13 x 0.2 cm